Advisory Board

The Advisory Board is the body that resolves potential conflicts of interest relating to funds created and managed by the Management Company.

Advisory Board Members for Wisequity III: Francesco Aldorisio, Alessandro Baldin, Paolo Garraffo, Ruben Levi, Fermo Marelli, Jean-Philippe Burcklen, Luigi Tommasini.

Advisory Board Members for Wisequity IV: Richard Damming, Rainer Effinger, Renzo Guffanti, Robert Young, Mercedes Fernandez Elias, Francesco Aldorisio, Ruben Levi, Jean-Philippe Burcklen, Roberto Lamonica.